Staff Directory

Staff Image

Danette Negron-Cortes

GME
Graduate Medical Education Coordinator
(509) 249-7751
dnegroncortes@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Janell Nelson MA

COM-Clinical Education
Clin. Ed. Program Manager
(360) 853-3257
jnelson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jeffrey Novack PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor Biomedical
(509) 249-7716
jnovack@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Dean O'Driscoll MA

Communications and Marketing, Administration
Chief Communications Officer
(509) 249-7861
dodriscoll@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Judy O'Neal

Simulation Center
Simulation Center Nurse
joneal@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Emily Oestreich PhD

COM-Preclinical Education, COM-Faculty
Assistant Dean of Pre-Clinical Education
(509) 249-7743
eoestreich@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Amy Olander RN

Simulation Center
Simulation Center Nurse
(509) 249-7761
aolander@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Dasia Orona

COM-Preclinical Education
Assessment Coordinator
(509) 249-7785
dorona@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Melissa Orozco

Finance
Accounting Coordinator
(509) 249-7764
morozco@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lori Owsley

COM-Clinical Medicine
Administrative Assistant
(509) 249-7756
lowsley@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Derrick Owsley

Simulation Center
Manager of Simulation Technology
(509) 249-7728
dowsley@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lottie Parker MFA

Development
Assistant Director of Foundation Relations
(509) 249-7858
 

Staff Image

Laura Pendleton MEd

Enrollment Services
Director of Financial Aid
(509) 249-7746
lpendleton@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Sarah I. Penney M.Ed.

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Brent Perrin

Facilities
Director of Facilities and Campus Development
(509) 249-7704
 

Staff Image

Thuy Van Pham MD

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Puyallup
(901) 216-1289
tpham@pnwu.edu

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 452-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861