Staff Directory

Staff Image

Keith Monosky PhD

IPE
Executive Director IPE
(509) 249-7838
kmonosky@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

John Moore DO

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Clinical Medicine, COM-Faculty
Chair Family Medicine
(509) 249-7876
jmoore@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jessica Moorman

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Spokane
(509) 731-0296
jmoorman@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Sarah Moritzky

Simulation Center
Simulation Center Nurse
smortizky@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Erin Murphy MS

HR
Chief Human Resources Officer
(509) 249-7714
hr@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Danette Negron-Cortes

GME
Executive Coordinator of Postdoctoral Education
(509) 249-7751
dnegroncortes@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Janell Nelson MA

COM-Clinical Education
Clin. Ed. Program Manager
(360) 853-3257
jnelson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jeffrey Novack PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor Biomedical
(509) 249-7716
jnovack@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Dean O'Driscoll MA

Communications and Marketing, Administration
Chief Communications Officer
(509) 249-7861
dodriscoll@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Judy O'Neal

Simulation Center
Simulation Center Nurse
joneal@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Emily Oestreich PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Chief of Physiology
(509) 249-7743
eoestreich@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Amy Olander RN

Simulation Center
Simulation Center Nurse
(509) 249-7761
aolander@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Melissa Orozco

Finance
Accounting Coordinator
(509) 249-7764
morozco@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Trixie Ortiz

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Hermiston
(541) 667-3406
tortiz@gshealth.org

Staff Image

Lori Owsley

Simulation Center
Administrative Assistant
(509) 249-7756
lowsley@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Derrick Owsley

Simulation Center
Manager of Simulation Technology
(509) 249-7728
dowsley@pnwu.edu

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 249-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861