Staff Directory

Staff Image

Janelle Mapes PhD

COM-Anatomy, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Anatomy
(509) 249-7763
 

Staff Image

Troy Markus DO

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Mt. Vernon
(360) 318-4418
tmarkus@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Donnita Marsh

Finance
Assistant Controller - Reporting and Analysis
dmarsh@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Crystal Martin DO

COM-OPP, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor OPP
(509) 249-7731
calmartin@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Charles Martin DPT

COM-Anatomy, COM-Faculty, DPT Program
Assistant Professor Anatomy
(509) 249-7761
cmartin@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Marti Martinell

COM-Clinical Education
Regional Clerkship Admin.
(509) 249-7837
mmartinell@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Phil Mattocks PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor Physiology
(509) 249-7761
pmattocks@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Catherine McCulley BS

COM-Preclinical Education
Senior Assessment Coordinator
(509) 249-7882
cmcculley@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Elizabeth McMurtry DO, FACEP

COM-Admin, COM-Faculty, COM-Clinical Education
Asst. Dean for Clinical Ed. and Faculty Development
(509) 527-8264
emcmurtry@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Crystal Mesina

HR
Administrative Assistant
(509) 249-7855
cmesina@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Thomas Miller DO, MPH

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
(509) 249-7902
tmiller@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Keith Monosky PhD

IPE
Executive Director IPE
(509) 249-7838
kmonosky@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

John Moore DO

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Clinical Medicine, COM-Faculty
Chair Family Medicine
(509) 249-7876
jmoore@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jessica Moorman

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Spokane
(509) 475-9239
jmoorman@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Erin Murphy MS

HR
Chief Human Resources Officer
(509) 249-7714
hr@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Anne Musser DO

COM-Regional Sites
Regional Assistant Dean-Anchorage
amusser@pnwu.edu

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 452-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861