Staff Directory

Staff Image

Bruce P. Kinney DDS

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Vicky Koch BA

COM-Admin
Executive Asst. to the Dean
(509) 249-7803
vkoch@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jordan Kramer BS

COM-Clinical Education
Fellowship Program Coordinator
(509) 249-7849
jkramer@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Kevin Kropp DO

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Western Montana
(406) 751-7694
kkropp@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Stephen Laird DO

COM-Student Affairs, COM-Admin
Associate Dean Student Affairs
(509) 249-7718
slaird@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lizzie Lamb MPH

Office of Scholarly Activity
Research Development Facilitator
(509) 249-7786
llamb@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lawrence Larson DO

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Kristin I. Larson MD

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Katheryn Lauer, MD/MPH

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
(509) 249-7761
klauer@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Michael Lawler MSW, PhD

Administration
President
509-249-7702
mlawler@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Michael LeaderCharge BA

COM-Preclinical Education
Assessment Coordinator
(509) 249-7853
mleadercharge@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Melissa Lemp DO

COM-Clinical Medicine, COM-Faculty
Chief of Pediatrics
(509) 249-7761
mlemp@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Abigail LeRiche

COM-Student Affairs
Student Affairs Coordinator
(509) 249-7845
aleriche@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Stephen Litchfield DO

COM-OPP, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor OPP
(509) 249-7784
slitchfield@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Angela MacCabe PT, DPT, PhD

DPT Program
Associate Professor DPT Program
 

Staff Image

Russell Maier MD, FAAFP

GME
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
 

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 452-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861