Staff Directory

Staff Image

Jon Hesseltine

Technology Services
IT Consultant
(509) 249-7776
 

Staff Image

Jennifer Hildebrand BA

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Bellevue
jhildebrand@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Ann Hittle CPA

Finance
Chief Financial Officer
(509) 249-7711
ahittle@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Ben Hittle

Security
Director of Security
(509) 249-7727
bhittle@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Melissa Holm

YVIPEC
Program Manager, Interprofessional Practice & Education
(509) 249-7894
mholm@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jantzen Hunsaker

COM-Preclinical Education
Academic Program Manager
(509) 249-7767
jhunsaker@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

LeAnn Hunter MS

Enrollment Services
Director of Enrollment Services
(509) 249-7710
lhunter@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Karen Hyatt

Board of Trustees
Board Chair Emerita, Trustee
 

Staff Image

Brandon Isaacs DO

GME, COM-Admin, COM-Faculty
Associate Dean Postdoctoral Ed.
(509) 249-7813
bisaacs@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Samantha Jackle BA

Provost Office
Institutional Effectiveness Assistant
(509) 249-7849
 

Staff Image

David Johnson DO

COM-OPP, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor OPP
(509) 249-7761
djohnson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Guy Jones MD

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Tri Cities
(509) 308-8480
gjones@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Wade Justice MD

COM-Clinical Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Clinical Med.
(509) 249-7761
wjustice@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

James Keene DO, PhD

COM-OPP, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor OPP
(509) 249-7750
jkeene@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jonie Kerns MBA

COM-Preclinical Education
Director of Assessment
(509) 249-7748
jkerns@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lesley Kerns BS

Development
Donor Relations and Development Events Manager
(509) 249-7774
lkerns@pnwu.edu

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 249-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861