Staff Directory

Staff Image

Michael Franson MA

COM-Student Affairs
Assistant Director of Student Affairs
(509) 249-7912
mfranson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Dianna Fuller

Finance
Accounts Payable Specialist
dfuller@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lori Fulton MS

Provost Office
Director Inst. Effectiveness
(509) 249-7735
lfulton@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Dennis Fulton JD

Board of Trustees
Trustees, Chair
 

Staff Image

Raoul Garcia

Facilities
Maintenance Technician II
(509) 249-7804
 

Staff Image

Jennifer Garehime AAS

COM-Clinical Education
Reg. Clerkship Administrator
(509) 249-7846
jgarehime@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Amy Gaulke

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Yakima
agaulke@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lydia George

COM-Student Affairs
Admin. Asst. Student Affairs
(509) 249-7848
lgeorge@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Mary Giovanini BA

Library
Library Tech
(509) 249-7745
mgiovanini@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Angie Girard MEd

Provost Office
Director of Accreditation and Compliance
agirard@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Thomas Gole DO

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Family Med.
(509) 249-7817
tgole@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Criselia Gonzalez

COM-Student Affairs
Student Affairs Coordinator
(509) 249-7754
cgonzalez@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Vikki Gore BS

Administration
Executive Asst. to the President
(509) 249-7720
vgore@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

McKenzie Grenz BA

COM-Clinical Education
Administrative Assistant
(509) 249-7991
mgrenz@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Melissa Guaderrama

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Billings/Aberdeen
(415) 271-3348
 

Staff Image

Connie Gunnier

COM-Clinical Education
Regional Clerkship Administrator
(509) 249-7948
cgunnier@pnwu.edu

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 452-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861