Staff Directory

Staff Image

John DeVore

Technology Services
Director of Network Services
(509) 249-7758
jdevore@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lynn DeVore MBA

COM-Preclinical Education
Academic Technology Coordinator
(509) 249-7752
ldevore@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jessica Di Nizio DO

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Family Med.
(509) 249-7834
jdinizio@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Rian Dixon AAS

Finance
Accounting Coordinator
(509) 249-7820
rdixon@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Caroline Durupt BA

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Western Idaho
(208) 972-7859
cdurupt@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Thomas Eglin MD

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Yakima
(509) 249-7761
teglin@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

William Elliott MD, PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Chair of Biomedical Sciences
(509) 249-7726
welliott@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jennifer Enfield BA

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Puyallup
(253) 224-5962
jenfield@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Hope Ennis

Enrollment Services
Asst. Director of Applications
(509) 249-7717
hennis@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lawrene Enns MA

IPE
Research Analyst Assistant
(509) 249-7879
lenns@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Michele Erickson CFRE

Development
Chief Development Officer
(509) 249-7708
merickson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Nicki Flood MBA

COM-Clinical Education
Director of Clinical Education
(509) 895-9145
nflood@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Kevin Foley MD

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Family Med.
(509) 249-7761
kfoley@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Michael Franson MA

Student Affairs
Student Affairs Coordinator
(509) 249-7912
mfranson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lori Fulton MS

Provost Office
Director Inst. Effectiveness
(509) 249-7735
lfulton@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Dennis Fulton JD

Board of Trustees
Trustees
 

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 249-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861