Staff Directory

Staff Image

C. Vaughan Bulfinch DO

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Kandy Caballero BA

Communications and Marketing
Marketing Coordinator
(509) 249-7770
kcaballero@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Priscilla Cadwell

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Brad Callan PT, PhD, OCS

DPT Program
Adjunct Assistant Professor DPT
bcallan@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Kathleen Carrillo AS

IPE
IPE Program Assistant
(509) 249-7839
kcarrillo@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Carla Case

Office of Scholarly Activity
IRB Administrator
(509) 249-7852
ccase@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Michelle Chadek MS

GME
Director of Graduate Medical Education
(509) 249-7884
mchadek@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Travis Cherry MET

COM-Preclinical Education
Assistant Director of Assessment
(509) 249-7833
tcherry@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Cassandra Choi

Finance
Accounting Coordinator
(509) 249-7891
cchoi@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Anita Cleary MLIS, AHIP

Library
Library Director
(509) 249-7745
acleary@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Sarah Coffin BA

Enrollment Services
Scheduling Coordinator
(509) 249-7736
scoffin@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Marc Cote DO

COM-Admin, COM-Faculty, COM-Clinical Education, COM-Internal Medicine
Professor of Internal Medicine
mcote@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Federico Cruz-Uribe MD, MPH

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Adam Dahir

Communications and Marketing
Marketing/Development Communications Coordinator
(509) 249-7899
adahir@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Stephen Dechter DO

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Liaison Tri Cities
sdechter@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Deidre Dennis

Operations
Operations Specialist
(509) 249-7816
ddennis@pnwu.edu

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 452-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861