Staff Directory

Staff Image

Edward Bilsky PhD

Provost Office, Administration
Provost/Chief Academic Officer
(509) 249-7772
ebilsky@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Ruth Bishop DO, MPH

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Family Medicine
(509) 249-7761
rbishop@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Michelle Blanchard

CME
Continuing Medical Education Program Assistant
 

Staff Image

Breanna Bogar BA

Enrollment Services
Student Records Coordinator
(509) 249-7768
 

Staff Image

Dion Booras DO

Board of Trustees
Alumnus Trustee
 

Staff Image

Albert Brady MD

COM-Clinical Medicine, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor Clinical Med
(509) 249-7840
abrady@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Kathaleen Briggs Early PhD, RDN, CDE

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Assoc. Prof. Biochem/Nutrition
(509) 249-7721
kearly@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Gloria Brooks

Simulation Center
Administrative Assistant Sim
(509) 249-7892
gbrooks@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Cassidy Brown MA

Communications and Marketing
Marketing Coordinator
(509) 249-7773
cbrown@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Kristen Brusky DO

COM-OPP, COM-Faculty
Vice Chair Dept of Osteopathic Principles and Practice
 

Staff Image

Daniel Brzusek DO, MS

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Bellevue
dbrzusek@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Paul Bubluski BA

Communications and Marketing
Marketing Coordinator
(509) 249-7771
pbubluski@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

C. Vaughan Bulfinch DO

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Kandy Caballero BA

Communications and Marketing
Marketing Coordinator
(509) 249-7770
kcaballero@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Priscilla Cadwell

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Todd Capistrant DO, MHA

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Fairbanks
(907) 459-3500
todd.capistrant@bannerhealth.com

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 249-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861