Staff Directory

Staff Image

Ashley Baughman

Enrollment Services
Admissions Counselor
(509) 249-7841
abaughman@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Louisa Beckstrand

COM-Clinical Education
Reg. Clerkship Administrator
(509) 249-7843
lbeckstrand@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Edward Bilsky PhD

Provost Office, Administration
Provost/Chief Academic Officer
(509) 249-7772
ebilsky@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Ruth Bishop DO, MPH

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Family Medicine
(509) 249-7761
rbishop@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Dion Booras DO

Board of Trustees
Alumnus Trustee
 

Staff Image

Albert Brady MD

COM-Faculty, COM-Internal Medicine
Associate Professor Internal Med
(509) 249-7840
abrady@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Kathaleen Briggs Early PhD, RDN, CDE

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor Nutrition
(509) 249-7721
kearly@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Gloria Brooks

COM-Family Medicine
Administrative Assistant-COM Family Medicine
(509) 249-7892
gbrooks@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Cassidy Brown MA

Communications and Marketing
Assistant Director of Creative Services
(509) 249-7773
cbrown@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Daniel Brzusek DO, MS

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Bellevue
dbrzusek@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Paul Bubluski BA

Communications and Marketing
Assistant Director of Content
(509) 249-7771
pbubluski@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

C. Vaughan Bulfinch DO

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Kandy Caballero BA

Communications and Marketing
Marketing Coordinator
(509) 249-7770
kcaballero@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Priscilla Cadwell

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Kathleen Carrillo AS

IPE
IPE Program Assistant
(509) 249-7839
kcarrillo@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Carla Case

Office of Scholarly Activity
Research Coordinator
(509) 249-7852
ccase@pnwu.edu

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 452-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861