Staff Directory

Staff Image

Melanie Vandermeulen

COM-Regional Sites
Regional Site Administrator Mt. Vernon
mvandermeulen@skagitvalleyhospital.org

Staff Image

Kandis Villa

COM-Regional Sites
Regional Site Administrator Spokane
509-999-0086
kvilla@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

John Vornbrock MHA

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Ronald Walser DPT

COM-Anatomy, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor of Anatomy
rwalser@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Dave Warner

Enrollment Services
Manager of Student and Alumni Recruitment
(509) 249-7707
dwarner@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Davis "Yellowash" Washines

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Jameson Watkins

Technology Services
Chief Information Officer
(509) 249-7719
jmwatkins@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Joseph Weatherly DO

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Blackfoot
 

Staff Image

Jennifer Weaver MA

GME
GME Research Facilitator
(509) 249-7827
jweaver@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Christopher Wilde

Facilities
Maintenance Technician II
(509) 249-7804
cwilde@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Robert Wilmouth MD

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Tricia Worthington BS

Enrollment Services
Application Records Coordinator
(509) 249-7847
tworthington@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Vickie Ybarra PhD

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Lei Ye PhD

Technology Services
Director of Academic Technology
(509) 249-7765
lye@pnwu.edu

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 452-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861