Staff Directory

Staff Image

Anne Teerink DO

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Family Med
(509) 249-7761
ateerink@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Duane Teerink DO

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Family Med
 

Staff Image

Sarah Thomas

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Walla Walla
(509) 200-0386
sthomas@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Joel Thome PharmD BCACP

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor - Heritage University
(509) 249-7811
jthome@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Mary Thornton

COM-Family Medicine
Administrative Assistant
(509) 249-7815
mthornton@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Aide Torres Diosdado

HR
Human Resources Assistant
 

Staff Image

Blanca Turner

Technology Services
Manager, Help Desk
(509) 249-7775
bturner@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Kevin Van Nortwick CPA

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Melanie VanderMeulen

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Mt. Vernon
mvandermeulen@skagitregionalhealth.org

Staff Image

John Vornbrock MHA

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Ronald Walser DPT

COM-Anatomy, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor of Anatomy
rwalser@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Dave Warner

Facilities
Director of Facilities
(509) 249-7707
dwarner@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Davis "Yellowash" Washines

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Jameson Watkins

Technology Services
Chief Information Officer
(509) 249-7719
jmwatkins@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jennifer Weaver MA

Office of Scholarly Activity
Research Coordinator
(509) 249-7827
jweaver@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Joseph W. Wilczek

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 249-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861