Staff Directory

Staff Image

Adam Story MS

Development
Director of Development
(509) 249-7862
astory@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Mathias Stroemel DO

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Walla Walla
(509) 522-5824
MSTROEMEL@PNWU.EDU

Staff Image

Daniel Stroud

Facilities
Maintenance Tech III
(509) 249-7804
dstroud@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Albi Tatum

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Anchorage
(907) 301-5751
atatum@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Mark Taylor PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Co-Director of MAMS
(509) 249-7712
mtaylor@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Kimberly Taylor PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Chief of Microbiology
(509) 249-7712
ktaylor@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Anne Teerink DO

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Family Med
(509) 249-7761
ateerink@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Duane Teerink DO

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Family Med
 

Staff Image

Duane E. Teerink DO

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Sarah Thomas

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Walla Walla
(509) 200-0386
sthomas@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Joel Thome PharmD BCACP

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor - Heritage University
(509) 249-7811
jthome@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Mary Thornton

COM-Family Medicine
Administrative Assistant
(509) 249-7815
mthornton@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Aide Torres Diosdado

HR
Human Resources Assistant
 

Staff Image

Blanca Turner

Technology Services
Manager, Help Desk
(509) 249-7775
bturner@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Kevin Van Nortwick CPA

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Melanie VanderMeulen

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Mt. Vernon
mvandermeulen@skagitregionalhealth.org

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 452-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861