Staff Directory

Staff Image

Emma Sargsyan

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Great Falls
 

Staff Image

Thomas Scandalis DO

COM-Admin
Dean & Chief Academic Officer, COM
(509) 249-7723
 

Staff Image

Tammy Scott MEd

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid Counselor
(509) 249-7856
tscott@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Michael Scott DO, MPH

COM-Clinical Medicine, COM-Faculty
Professor of Clinical Med
(509) 249-7761
mjscott@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Donna Sedlacek AND

Student Affairs
Immunization Nurse
(509)249-7761
 

Staff Image

Dan Selski PhD

COM-Anatomy, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Anatomy
(509) 249-7860
dselski@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Douglas Shearer MD, PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Chief of Pathology
(509) 249-7741
dshearer@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Chelan Shepherd

Simulation Center
Manager of Simulation Education
(509) 249-7881
cshepherd@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Anita Showalter DO

COM-Admin, COM-Faculty, COM-Clinical Education
Associate Dean Clinical Ed., Interim Chair OPP
(509) 249-7729
ashowalter@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Amanda Sinift

Simulation Center
Simulation Technologist
asinift@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Daniel Smith DO

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Liaison Tri Cities
danielsmith@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Rosa Solorzano

HR
Assistant Director of Human Resources
(509) 249-7722
rsolorzano@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Robert Sorrells PhD

COM-Preclinical Education, COM-Admin, COM-Faculty
Associate Dean Preclinical Education
(509) 249-7732
rsorrells@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lisa Steele (Munoz) MPH

Simulation Center
Executive Director of SIM
(509) 249-7850
lsteele@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Joseph Stengel DO

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Aberdeen
(360) 533-0400
jstengal@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Amy Sterchi BS

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Western Montana
asterchi@pnwu.edu

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 452-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861