Staff Directory

Staff Image

Chelan Shepherd

Simulation Center
Manager of Simulation Education
(509) 249-7881
cshepherd@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Anita Showalter DO

COM-Admin, COM-Faculty, COM-Clinical Education
Associate Dean Clinical Ed., Interim Chair OPP
(509) 249-7729
ashowalter@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Amanda Sinift

Simulation Center
Standardized Patient Educator
asinift@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Daniel Smith DO

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Liaison Tri Cities
danielsmith@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Rosa Solorzano

HR
Assistant Director of Human Resources
(509) 249-7722
rsolorzano@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Robert Sorrells PhD

COM-Preclinical Education, COM-Admin, COM-Faculty
Associate Dean Preclinical Education
(509) 249-7732
rsorrells@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lisa Steele (Munoz) MPH

Simulation Center
Executive Director of SIM
(509) 249-7850
lsteele@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Joseph Stengel DO

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Aberdeen
(360) 533-0400
jstengal@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Amy Sterchi BS

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Western Montana
asterchi@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Adam Story MS

Development
Director of Development
(509) 249-7862
astory@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Mathias Stroemel DO

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Walla Walla
(509) 522-5824
MSTROEMEL@PNWU.EDU

Staff Image

Daniel Stroud

Facilities
Maintenance Tech III
(509) 249-7804
dstroud@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Robert Sutton PhD

Administration
Interim President
(509) 249-7706
president@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Albi Tatum

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Anchorage
(907) 301-5751
atatum@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Mark Taylor PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Co-Director of MAMS
(509) 249-7712
mtaylor@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Kimberly Taylor PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Chief of Microbiology
(509) 249-7712
ktaylor@pnwu.edu

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 249-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861