Staff Directory

Staff Image

Lauri Roberson MS

Development
Advancement Services Manager
(509) 249-7874
lroberson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Ryan Roberts

Technology Services
Senior IT Consultant
(509) 249-7778
rroberts@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Tressa Rodriguez

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Oregon
(971) 227-2278
trodriguez@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Consuelo Rodriguez MD

Office of Scholarly Activity
Research Assistant
crodriguez@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Alicemarie Roper BA, LPN

Student Affairs
Immunization Nurse
(509) 249-7761
aroper@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Katina Rue DO

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Adjunct Asst. Prof. Family Med
(509) 249-7761
krue@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lee Ann Russell

Enrollment Services
Assistant Registrar
(360) 622-9558
lrussell@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Joesph Salinas MD

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Internal Med
(509) 249-7761
jsalinas@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Emma Sargsyan MD

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Great Falls
(443) 889-7177
esargsyan@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Thomas Scandalis DO

COM-Admin
Dean & Chief Academic Officer, COM
(509) 249-7723
 

Staff Image

Tammy Scott MEd

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid Counselor
(509) 249-7856
tscott@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Michael Scott DO, MPH

COM-Clinical Medicine, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor of Clinical Med
(509) 249-7761
mjscott@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Donna Sedlacek AND

Student Affairs
Immunization Nurse
(509)249-7761
 

Staff Image

Dan Selski PhD

COM-Anatomy, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Anatomy
(509) 249-7860
dselski@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Victor Sharpe

COM-Clinical Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Clinical Med
(509) 249-7761
vsharpe@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Douglas Shearer MD, PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Chief of Pathology
(509) 249-7741
dshearer@pnwu.edu

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 249-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861