Staff Directory

Staff Image

Julie Randolph-Habecker PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor Pathology
(509) 249-7851
jhabecker@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jennifer Ransley

COM-Regional Sites
Regional Site Administrator Western Idaho
 

Staff Image

James Rhodes PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor Histology
(509) 249-7738
jrhodes@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Diana Rhodes DVM, PhD

COM-Anatomy, COM-Faculty
Chair of Anatomy
(509) 249-7737
 

Staff Image

Celest Riojas BA

COM-Preclinical Education
Roots to Wings Project Coordinator
(509) 249-7753
CRIOJAS@PNWU.EDU

Staff Image

Esmeralda Rivera

COM-Preclinical Education, COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-OPP, COM-Anatomy
Administrative Assistant for Academic Departments
(509) 249-7794
erivera@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lauri Roberson MS

Development
Advancement Services Manager
(509) 249-7874
lroberson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Ryan Roberts

Technology Services
Senior IT Consultant
(509) 249-7778
rroberts@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Tressa Rodriguez

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Oregon
(971) 227-2278
trodriguez@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Consuelo Rodriguez MD

Office of Scholarly Activity
Research Assistant
crodriguez@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Valerie Romanski, DO

COM-OPP
Assistant Professor OPP
vromanski@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Alicemarie Roper BA, LPN

Simulation Center, Student Affairs
Immunization Nurse
(509) 249-7761
aroper@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Katina Rue DO

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Adjunct Asst. Prof. Family Med
(509) 249-7761
krue@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Lee Ann Russell

Enrollment Services
Assistant Registrar
(360) 622-9558
lrussell@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Joseph Salinas MD

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Internal Med
(509) 249-7761
jsalinas@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Emma Sargsyan

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Great Falls
 

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 452-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861