Staff Directory

Staff Image

Thuy Van Pham MD

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Puyallup
(901) 216-1289
tpham@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Heather Phipps DO

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Brenda Polite MD

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Centralia
(360) 269-1886
bpolite@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Hannah Pollard MLIS

Library
Health Sciences Librarian
(509) 249-7745
hpollard@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Randy Poncher MD

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Spokane
(509) 413-7154
rponcher@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Kaitlyn Porter

Development
Director of Development for Annual Giving
(509) 249-7875
kporter@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Catherine Potts MD, FACP

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Kristen Prewitt DO

COM-Regional Sites
Regional Assistant Dean
kprewitt@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Anita Quintana MA

Office of Scholarly Activity
Interim Director of Scholarly Activity
(509) 249-7859
aquintana@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Mirna Ramos-Diaz MD, MA, FAAP

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Director of Roots to Wings Transformative Co-Mentor Program- Associate Professor of Pediatrics
(509) 249-7796
mramosdiaz@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jeffrey Randle

Simulation Center
Standardized Patient II
jrandle@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Julie Randolph-Habecker PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor Pathology
(509) 249-7851
jhabecker@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jennifer Ransley

COM-Regional Sites
Regional Site Administrator Western Idaho
 

Staff Image

Candace Raschke

COM-Regional Sites
Regional Site Administrator Blackfoot
 

Staff Image

James Rhodes PhD

COM-Biomedical Sciences, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor Histology
(509) 249-7738
jrhodes@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Diana Rhodes DVM, PhD

COM-Anatomy, COM-Faculty
Chair of Anatomy
(509) 249-7737
 

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 452-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861