Staff Directory

Staff Image

Lori Owsley

COM-Clinical Medicine
Administrative Assistant
(509) 249-7756
lowsley@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Derrick Owsley

Simulation Center
Manager of Simulation Technology
(509) 249-7728
dowsley@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Laura Pendleton MEd

Enrollment Services
Director of Financial Aid
(509) 249-7746
lpendleton@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Sarah I. Penney M.Ed.

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Brent Perrin

Facilities
Director of Facilities and Campus Development
(509) 249-7704
 

Staff Image

Thuy Van Pham MD

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Puyallup
(901) 216-1289
tpham@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Heather Phipps DO

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Brenda Polite MD

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Centralia
(360) 269-1886
bpolite@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Hannah Pollard MLIS

Library
Health Sciences Librarian
(509) 249-7745
hpollard@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Randy Poncher MD

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Spokane
(509) 413-7154
rponcher@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Kaitlyn Porter

Development
Director of Development for Annual Giving
(509) 249-7875
kporter@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Catherine Potts MD, FACP

Board of Trustees
Trustee
 

Staff Image

Kristen Prewitt DO

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Billings
(406) 238-2475
kprewitt@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Anita Quintana MA

Office of Scholarly Activity
Asst. Dir. of Scholarly Activity
(509) 249-7859
aquintana@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Mirna Ramos-Dias MD, MA, FAAP

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Associate Professor Family Med
(509) 249-7796
mramosdiaz@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Jeffrey Randle

Simulation Center
Standardized Patient Educator
jrandle@pnwu.edu

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 452-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861