Staff Directory

Staff Image

Ann Acob

Provost Office
Executive Assistant to the Provost
(509) 249-7810
aacob@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Daniel Allen DO

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Liaison Western Idaho
(208) 585-6311
dallen@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Joy Allen

Enrollment Services
Administrative Assistant
(509) 249-7818
jallen@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Frank Alvarez MPH

Operations
Chief Operations Officer
(509) 249-7701
falvarez@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Russell Amerson PhD

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Fairbanks
(907) 799-8129
ramerson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Frederica Amity PhD

Student Affairs
Learning Skills Specialist
(509) 249-7844
ramity@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Aaron Anderson DO

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Adjunct Asst. Prof. Family Med.
aanderson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Cindi Anderson

COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Tri Cities
(509) 389-2814
andersonc@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Barb Anderson

Operations
Director of Mat. Mgmt & Log. Supp.
(509) 249-7713
banderson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Erin Anderson DO

COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Family Med.
(509) 249-7761
eanderson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Chanda Anderson

Student Affairs
Alumni Services Coordinator
(509) 249-7724
cmanderson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Tami Anderson

COM-Clinical Education
Regional Site Administrative Assistant – ACF & Student Credentialing
(509) 249-7898
 

Staff Image

Sara Jordan Arreola MBA

Finance
Controller
509-249-7762
jarreola@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Nancy Balash DPT

COM-Anatomy, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Anatomy
nbalash@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Mark Baldwin DO

COM-Clinical Medicine, COM-Faculty
Chair Internal Medicine
(509) 249-7749
mbaldwin@pnwu.edu

Staff Image

Marlene Barsten

Simulation Center
Standardized Patient Educator
(509) 249-7854
mbarsten@pnwu.edu

Index of Offices & Departments
 
Information (509) 249-5100
Campus Security (509) 823-3346
IT Help Desk (509) 249-7777
Human Resources (509) 249-7714
Communications (509) 249-7861