Directory by Department

Directory by Department

Name Email Phone Fax
University Main Number info@pnwu.edu 509.249.5100 509.452.5101
Butler-Haney Hall Information Desk info@pnwu.edu 509.249.7755 509.249.7799
Accounts Payable/Receivable jchandler@pnwu.edu 509.249.7764 509.452.5101
Accreditation agirard@pnwu.edu 509.249.7705 509.452.5101
Administration (University) president@pnwu.edu 509.249.7720 509.452.5101
Admissions admissions@pnwu.edu 509.249.7888 509.249.7907
Assessment (Student) ahalloway@pnwu.edu 509.249.7889 509.249.7799
Clinical Rotations - Hospital/Clinic Affiliation Agreements rotations@pnwu.edu 509.249.7837 509.249.7790
Clinical Rotations/Regional Sites rotations@pnwu.edu 509.249.7846 509.249.7790
Clinical Skills mthornton@pnwu.edu 509.249.7815 509.249.7799
COM Administration info@pnwu.edu 509.249.7803 509.249.7990
Communications and Marketing publicity@pnwu.edu 509.249.7861 509.452.5101
Contract Services hr@pnwu.edu 509.452.5100 509.452.5101
Development merickson@pnwu.edu 509.249.7708 509.452.5101
Donor Relations/Development Events lkerns@pnwu.edu 509.249.7774 509.452.5101
Events Scheduling banderson@pnwu.edu 509.249.7713 509.249.7799
Facilities dwarner@pnwu.edu 509.249.7707 509.249.7799
Finance finance@pnwu.edu 509.452.5100 509.452.5101
Financial Aid finaid@pnwu.edu 509.249.7888 509.249.7907
Fundraising astory@pnwu.edu 509.249.7862 509.452.5101
Guest Lecturers vkoch@pnwu.edu 509.249.7803 509.249.7798
Human Resources hr@pnwu.edu 509.452.5100 509.452.5101
IRB - Institutional Review Board/Research research@pnwu.edu 509.249.7852 509.249.7995
Learning Skills Support ramity@pnwu.edu 509.249.7844 509.249.7909
Library library@pnwu.edu 509.249.7745 509.249.7795
Office of Scholarly Activity osaie@pnwu.edu 509.249.7859 509.249.7795
Patient Simulation help@pnwu.edu 509.249.7728 509.249.7799
Payroll finance@pnwu.edu 509.249.7715 509.452.5101
Preclinical Education ahalloway@pnwu.edu 509.249.7889 509.249.7799
President's Office president@pnwu.edu 509.249.7720 509.452.5101
Purchasing banderson@pnwu.edu 509.249.7713 509.249.7799
Registrar/Student Records registrar@pnwu.edu 509.249.7888 509.249.7907
Security and Safety security@pnwu.edu 509.249.7727 509.249.7799
Shipping and Receiving banderson@pnwu.edu 509.249.7713 509.249.7799
Standardized Patients rdimeo@pnwu.edu 509.249.7769 509.249.7799
Student Affairs studentaffairs@pnwu.edu 509.249.7724 509.249.7909
Student Government studentgovernment@pnwu.edu 509.452.7724 509.249.7909
Technology Services help@pnwu.edu 509.249.7777 509.249.7799
Tutoring Program ramity@pnwu.edu 509.249.7844 509.249.7909
Volunteer Program hr@pnwu.edu 509.452.5100 509.452.5101
Webmaster webmaster@pnwu.edu 509.249.7777 509.249.7799