Thank you for considering a gift of securities to Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences.

Gifts of marketable stocks and securities can have an immediate impact on our program, which can be received by PNWU's brokerage account at RBC Wealth Management. Securities transfers should be initiated at least a week in advance of year end.

RBC Wealth Management
The Hudson-Bethen Group
Mr. Cal Bethen
925 Triple Crown Way
Yakima, WA 98908
(509) 573-6204
DTC: 0235
Account #: 30122663
Account Name: Pacific NW University of Health Sciences

For answers to any securities questions, please contact Lauri Roberson at 509.249.7874 or lroberson@pnwu.edu.

Contact Information

Michele Erickson
Chief Development Officer
merickson@pnwu.edu
509.249.7708

Kaitlyn Porter
Director of Annual Giving
kporter@pnwu.edu
509.249.7875

Lottie Parker
Assistant Director of Foundation Relations
lottie.parker@pnwu.edu
509.249.7858

Lesley Kerns
Donor Relations/Events Manager
lkerns@pnwu.edu
509.249.7774

Lauri Roberson
Advancement Services Manager
lroberson@pnwu.edu
509.249.7874

Alexa Dodd
Administrative Assistant
adodd@pnwu.edu
509.249.7740