Experience PNWU Regional Events

Join us for a free evening of light food and beverages hosted by Pacific Northwest University!

You’ll learn about the University’s mission, the College of Osteopathic Medicine and the new technology enhancing the education of tomorrow’s health care professionals today.

You’ll leave inspired by the extraordinary story of our students, alumni and the impact PNWU is making in your community.

Fairbanks

Mat-Su

Anchorage

Contact Information

Michele Erickson
Chief Development Officer
merickson@pnwu.edu
509.249.7708

Kaitlyn Porter
Director of Annual Giving
kporter@pnwu.edu
509.249.7875

Lottie Parker
Assistant Director of Foundation Relations
lottie.parker@pnwu.edu
509.249.7858

Lesley Kerns
Donor Relations/Events Manager
lkerns@pnwu.edu
509.249.7774

Lauri Roberson
Advancement Services Manager
lroberson@pnwu.edu
509.249.7874

Alexa Dodd
Administrative Assistant
adodd@pnwu.edu
509.249.7740