Development

PNWU's Department of Development assists in current and future charitable gifts, allowing individuals and organizations the opportunity to fulfill both financial and philanthropic goals while at the same time supporting the mission of the University.

Development

Guided by the University’s mission, PNWU Development strives to support our students and campus through strategic fundraising and engagement efforts. As a private non-profit institution, PNWU relies on charitable donations as an important source of revenue. Your support makes it possible for us to recruit future doctors from rural and medically underserved areas throughout the Northwest, provide them with training from well-qualified faculty and ultimately, return them to the communities that need them most, as caring physicians.

Every gift, big or small, helps PNWU fulfill our mission. The Development Team is here to assist you in creating a lasting impact on our campus as well as meeting your philanthropic and financial goals. If you have any questions regarding current or future charitable contributions to PNWU, we welcome hearing from you soon.

 

Development Staff

Staff Image

Lauri Roberson MS

Development

Advancement Services Manager
(509) 249-7874
lroberson@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Kaitlyn Porter

Development

Director of Development for Annual Giving
(509) 249-7875
kporter@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Michele Erickson CFRE

Development

Chief Development Officer
(509) 249-7708
merickson@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lesley Kerns BS

Development

Donor Relations and Development Events Manager
(509) 249-7774
lkerns@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lottie Parker MFA

Development

Assistant Director of Foundation Relations
(509) 249-7858
View Profile
Staff Image

Alexa Dodd

Development

Administrative Assistant-Development
(509) 249-7740
View Profile

Contact Information

Michele Erickson
Chief Development Officer
merickson@pnwu.edu
509.249.7708

Kaitlyn Porter
Director of Annual Giving
kporter@pnwu.edu
509.249.7875

Lottie Parker
Assistant Director of Foundation Relations
lottie.parker@pnwu.edu
509.249.7858

Lesley Kerns
Donor Relations/Events Manager
lkerns@pnwu.edu
509.249.7774

Lauri Roberson
Advancement Services Manager
lroberson@pnwu.edu
509.249.7874

Alexa Dodd
Administrative Assistant
adodd@pnwu.edu
509.249.7740