Residency Programs

Spotlight on the Family Medicine Residency Network (FMRN).

Residency Spotlight: FMRN

The spotlight is on Family Medicine Residency Network (FMRN), which consists of 30 family medicine residency programs in Washington, Wyoming, Alaska, Montana and Idaho (WWAMI). These programs range from rural to urban and hospital to community health care, depending on what you are looking for. Explore each of these programs using the links below. To learn more, contact Michelle Chadek, MS.

^Osteopathic Recognition

Contact Information

Department of GME Team

FMRN/PNWU Collaboration Contact
Michelle Chadek, MS