Meet the Faculty of the College of Osteopathic Medicine
Erin Anderson

Erin Anderson DO

Assistant Professor Family Med.

Nancy Balash

Nancy Balash DPT

Assistant Professor Anatomy

Mark Baldwin

Mark Baldwin DO

Chair Internal Medicine

Ruth Bishop

Ruth Bishop DO, MPH

Assistant Professor Family Medicine

Albert Brady

Albert Brady MD

Associate Professor Internal Med

Kathaleen Briggs Early

Kathaleen Briggs Early PhD, RDN, CDE

Associate Professor Nutrition

Marc Cote

Marc Cote DO

Professor of Internal Medicine

Jessica Di Nizio

Jessica Di Nizio DO

Assistant Professor Family Med.

William Elliott

William Elliott MD, PhD

Chair of Biomedical Sciences

Kevin Foley

Kevin Foley MD

Assistant Professor Family Med.

Thomas Gole

Thomas Gole DO

Assistant Professor Family Med.

William Hatch

William Hatch DHEd, PAC

Adjunct Asst. Prof. Family Med.

Erin Hepner

Erin Hepner DNP, MPH, ARNP, FNP-C

Associate Professor of Family Medicine

David Johnson

David Johnson DO

Assistant Professor OPP

Wade Justice

Wade Justice MD

Assistant Professor Clinical Med.

James Keene

James Keene DO, PhD

Associate Professor OPP

Katheryn Lauer, MD/MPH

Katheryn Lauer, MD/MPH

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Melissa Lemp

Melissa Lemp DO

Chief of Pediatrics

Stephen Litchfield

Stephen Litchfield DO

Chief of the Division of OPP

Janelle Mapes

Janelle Mapes PhD

Assistant Professor Anatomy

Crystal Martin

Crystal Martin DO

Assistant Professor OPP

Charles Martin

Charles Martin DPT

Assistant Professor Anatomy

Phil Mattocks

Phil Mattocks PhD

Associate Professor Physiology

Elizabeth McMurtry

Elizabeth McMurtry DO, FACEP

Asst. Dean for Clinical Ed. and Faculty Development

Thomas Miller

Thomas Miller DO, MPH

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

John Moore

John Moore DO

Chair of FM and OPP/Chief of the Division of FM

Jeffrey Novack

Jeffrey Novack PhD

Associate Professor Biomedical

Emily Oestreich

Emily Oestreich PhD

Assistant Dean of Pre-Clinical Education

Mirna Ramos-Diaz

Mirna Ramos-Diaz MD, MA, FAAP

Director of Roots to Wings Transformative Co-Mentor Program- Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Julie Randolph-Habecker

Julie Randolph-Habecker PhD

Interim Chief, Division of Pathology

James Rhodes

James Rhodes PhD

Associate Professor Histology

Diana Rhodes

Diana Rhodes DVM, PhD

Chair of Anatomy

Joseph Salinas

Joseph Salinas MD

Assistant Professor Internal Med

Michael Scott


Professor of Clinical Medicine/Chief of Dermatology

Dan Selski

Dan Selski PhD

Assistant Professor Anatomy

Douglas Shearer

Douglas Shearer MD, PhD

Chief of Pathology

Anita Showalter

Anita Showalter DO

Associate Dean for Clinical Education/Chair of Clinical Medicine/Chief of Women’s Health/Professor of Women’s Health

Robert Sorrells

Robert Sorrells PhD

Associate Dean Preclinical Education

Mark Taylor

Mark Taylor PhD

Chief of Cellular Sciences; Co-Director of MAMS

Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly Taylor PhD

Chief of Microbiology

Anne Teerink

Anne Teerink DO

Assistant Professor Family Med

Duane Teerink

Duane Teerink DO

Assistant Professor Family Med

Joel Thome

Joel Thome PharmD BCACP

Associate Professor - Heritage University

Ronald Walser

Ronald Walser DPT

Assistant Professor of Anatomy