Clinical Education Team

Meet the Clinical Education Faculty and Staff

Staff Image

Tami Anderson

COM-Clinical Education

Regional Site Administrative Assistant – ACF & Student Credentialing
View Profile
Staff Image

Louisa Beckstrand

COM-Clinical Education

Reg. Clerkship Administrator
lbeckstrand@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Marc Cote DO

COM-Admin, COM-Faculty, COM-Clinical Education

Asst. Dean for Clinical Ed.
mcote@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Nicki Flood MBA

COM-Clinical Education

Director of Clinical Education
nflood@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jennifer Garehime AAS

COM-Clinical Education

Reg. Clerkship Administrator
jgarehime@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

McKenzie Grenz BA

COM-Clinical Education

Administrative Assistant
mgrenz@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jordan Kramer BS

COM-Clinical Education

Fellowship Program Coordinator
jkramer@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Marti Martinell

COM-Clinical Education

Regional Clerkship Admin.
mmartinell@pnwu.edu
View Profile