Simulation Center Staff

Staff Image

Chelan Shepherd

Manager of Simulation Education
cshepherd@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Alicemarie Roper BA, LPN

Immunization Nurse
aroper@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Derrick Owsley BS

Assistant Director of Simulation Center
dowsley@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Marlene Barsten

Standardized Patient Educator
mbarsten@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Amy Olander RN

Simulation Center Nurse
aolander@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lisa Steele (Munoz) MPH

Executive Director of SIM
lsteele@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Amanda Sinift

Simulation Technologist
asinift@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jeffrey Randle

Standardized Patient II
jrandle@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Stephanie Ruegsegger

Administrative Assistant
sruegsegger@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Angelia Baird Miller

Standardized Patient Educator
abaird@pnwu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Angelia Baird Miller

Standardized Patient Educator
abaird@pnwu.edu
View Profile