Student Government Association

The PNWU Student Government Association (SGA) is the official voice for students. SGA is open to all students and welcomes proposals and participation from the entire student body. SGA is responsible for dispersing funds for student activities, acting as a liaison for the student body, promoting health care professions, supporting club and classroom activities, and working to improve the quality of life for all PNWU students. Student Affairs is responsible for providing the support for these associations or organizations.

Please find the SGA Constitution and Bylaws by clicking the links below:

Elected Student Government Officers for 2016-2017

SGA Executive Council

Executive President

Rachel Kim


Executive Vice President

Kassondra Frith


Executive Secretary

Anthony Recidoro


Executive Treasurer

Blair Harris

Class of 2017 Council


Ben Benitez


VP of Student Affairs

Alainna Simpson


VP of Academic Affairs

Anna Kenney



Nkeiruka Banda

Class of 2018 Council


Jared Wenn


VP of Student Affairs

Namratta Sehgal


VP of Academic Affairs

Danielle Ello



Cierra Miller

Class of 2019 Council President Olivia Bentley
  VP of Student Affairs Robert Sibley
  VP of Academic Affairs Paige Ely
  Secretary-Treasurer Michelle Schauer
  Senator for Campus Programs Isabella Taylor
  Senator for Administrative Services Anna Milliren
  Senator for Legislative Affairs Lucas McGuire
Class of 2020 Council  President Aditya Nathan


VP of Student Affairs

Annie Asmussen


VP of Academic Affairs

Preston DeHan



Sarah Knight


Senator for Campus Programs

Manon Begert


Senator for Administrative Services

Jason Helbig


Senator for Legislative Affairs

Stephanie Egwuatu


Senator for Public Relations

Maddy Mercier

Alumni Officers   Courtney Kennel
Alumni Officers   Keith Peterson
Alumni Officers   Andrea Payne-Osterlund
Alumni Officers   Charles "Vaghan" Bulfinch